2017 Annual General Meeting: Executive Committee election results

9 December 2017

At the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 5th December, the membership of the Nottingham Green Party elected a new Executive Committee for 2017/18.

The Officers are:

Co-Chairs: Kirsty Jones and Liam McClelland
Party Contact/Secretary/Membership Secretary: Adam McGregor
Elections Agents: Tim Baker and Zeb Brigham
Campaigns Officer: Chandler Wilson
Press Officer: Guy Jones
Officer without Portfolio: Alan Hale

To contact the Executive Committee, please send an email to contact@nottingham.greenparty.org.uk, or use the other methods on our Contact Us page.